Welcome to Our Cullompton

 


Town Team

Contacts

Name Email address Representing
Sue Robinson (Chair) sue@cullomptontownteam.org.uk MDDC
Ray Ursell (Treasurer) Ray.ursell@informationflow.co.uk Out of Town
Cllr John Berry John.berry@devon.gov.uk Devon County Council
Lloyd Knight lloyd.knight@middevon.gov.uk MDDC
Graham Sessions grahamsessions@me.com Cullompton Arts
Elizabeth Sessions elizabethsessions@icloud.com Festival Steering Group
Jenny Radford theradfords2011@gmail.com Cullompton Farmersí Market
David Parry davidarparry@gmail.com Cullompton Farmersí Market
Lloyd Knight lloyd.knight@hotmail.co.uk Cullompton Town Council
Judy Morris judymorris28@btinternet.com The Walronds
Vacant CCA
Xanthe Waite xanthe.waite@librariesunlimited.org.uk The Hayridge
Vacant
Community College PTFA
George Munn george@johntallackcentre.org.uk John Tallack Centre
Amy Dugard adugard@middevon.gov.uk Mid Devon District Council

Coming Soon

Saturday 1 Jun 24
Lego Club
10.00am - 12.00noon
Venue: The Hayridge

Saturday 8 Jun 24
Lego Club
10.00am - 12.00noon
Venue: The Hayridge

Saturday 8 Jun 24
Farmers Market
9.30am - 12.30pm
Venue: Upper Bullring

Saturday 15 Jun 24
Lego Club
10.00am - 12.00noon
Venue: The Hayridge

Saturday 22 Jun 24
Lego Club
10.00am - 12.00noon
Venue: The Hayridge

Saturday 22 Jun 24
Farmers Market
9.30am - 12.30pm
Venue: Upper Bullring

Saturday 29 Jun 24
Lego Club
10.00am - 12.00noon
Venue: The Hayridge

Saturday 6 Jul 24
Lego Club
10.00am - 12.00noon
Venue: The Hayridge


Cullompton Town Team
Representatives of our community working together to initiate
 and promote community activities.